Reviews

Would You Like To Review ?

GOOD
49 reviews on
Ayli Monier
Ayli Monier
2019-06-17
I love how caring and thoughtful the teachers are. They always let me know how my son spent the day. We are in constant communication, which for a working mama, is key. Thank you!
Jennifer Klee
Jennifer Klee
2019-06-16
We love Boca Preschool. My son is happy, relaxed, loves his teachers and friends. Can't say enough good things.
Liliana Parra
Liliana Parra
2019-06-15
My doughter Sofia was attended the last two weeks for summer camp, she had a great experience, the location is clean, the personnel and the teachers are very friendly and professional, it is safe environment and the price is affordable, and the schedule is flexible, we had great experience.
Mike G
Mike G
2019-06-14
Brought my young son here for summer school. The staff and teachers are so good that I’ve already decided to have him attend for entire next school year.
Robby Newell
Robby Newell
2019-06-12
It was time for our four year old to start VPK and being new to Boca from Chicago we weren’t sure where we should send her but our neighbor happened to work at this school and told us it was great. We decided to send her there and couldn’t be happier. Mrs Claudia was her teacher and did an awesome job. She was coming home every day from school knowing something new and every single day she was excited to go to school. I would recommend this school to anyone.
Tamashbeen Rahman
Tamashbeen Rahman
2019-06-12
Our son who is almost 2 years old started going to the Boca Raton preschool when he was 8 months old. He has loved his time there and has been loved by his teachers. The staff are great and hardworking. We always felt comfortable leaving him there knowing he is in good hands. If there was ever an issue, it was communicated with us quickly and responsibly. We are starting another daycare soon but that’s because it is in a more convenient location for us and also has great referrals. But if there are any issues at this new daycare, we will not hesitate bringing him back to this preschool.
Gerardo Acosta
Gerardo Acosta
2019-06-12
Great Facility - Clean- professional and personable team members - Not your typical daycare but I’d call it the Unicorn of Daycares! Thanks to all the teachers.
Stacie B
Stacie B
2019-06-12
The school is “ok”. Extremely overpriced for the quality of service it provided. My daughter was in the 1 year classroom for about 6 months. The teachers were nice but did not attend to my child as I expected. There were several times I picked up my child and her diaper was soaked or the teachers would be on there cellphones while the children watched tv. Also, although meals and snacks are provided, my child would be so hungry when I picked her up as if she haven’t ate all day. The older woman that works at the front desk should complete some type of customer service training because her attitude is piss poor. Even saying good morning is a struggle for her. The other younger ladies are very welcoming and approachable. Since leaving and finding a in-home daycare for my daughter her development has improved dramatically for half the price this place is charging.
Silviya Balc
Silviya Balc
2019-06-12
My baby boy has been going here for almost an year now, since he was 7 months old. The teachers and the front desk ladies are great. Their open hours are the best, 7:30am - 6:30pm. Food is included, which helps a lot for working parents. They offer daily activities for the kiddos, so my son is never board, and he comes home pretty tired 😂 Nice outdoor playground as well.
Valentina Fontan
Valentina Fontan
2019-06-12
Our kids have been at Boca Raton Preschool for the past few years. We are extremely happy with the staff, the enrich program, tooth fairies, water days, offered sports and much more.